Sunday, November 28

‘Today’s Writer Award’ Novelist Seo Yi-je

Seo Yi-je’s collection of novels <Towards 0%> was selected as the winner of the 45th ‘Today’s Writer’s Award’. Organized by Minumsa, the winners of the 45th Writer of the Day Award are selected by a recommendation group consisting of publishers, bookstores, journalists, writers, and critics for the ‘first novel monograph’ published from October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2021. 50 people voted for 2 each, and 6 finalists were selected.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *